I just wanted to say how sorry I was that I hadn’t posted in a while. I’m sorry because I feel I’ve let you down but more so, I’m sorry because life got in the way of me being able to continue writing. It’s been a real upheaval. Early in February my landlord told me it was time to sell up. I should have expected it really given that he’s ancient – he’s 80 plus years old! I guess I know it was going to happen at some point but I guess I was kidding myself that it wasn’t going to happen for a while. How foolish do I feel!! LOL. 

Anyway, on the plus side it’s made me make some decisions about my future and determined to work towards making my accomodation situation less vulnerable and more stable. I’m not sure how I’m going to do that yet but I find that once I set my stall out to achieve something I tend to find a way to achieve it. The plan comes after. I’ve no idea how this works but my little brain seems to do it quite well so I just leave it to it.

Look at me rambling all over the place.

The point was just to do a quick post to let you know that I’ve found some new accomodation and I move in early in June. I’ll need a week or two to settle in then I’ll be able to focus on writing about my experiences. 

So let’s say July. I’ll be back in July.

Until then, have fun 😀

xoxo

Leave a Reply

