Richard was one of my first customers and he’s supported me from the very beginning. One of the wonderful things about Richard is that he’s got me other  regular customers which increased my income (and my fun!!); however as with all upsides there are always downsides and in this case it’s quite a big one- he’s the only one of my customers that I like. You know…really, like.

Okay, okay, I admit it! I fancy him!

However, the biggest downside with Richard is that he doesn’t feel the same way about me!

It’s not that I’ve fallen in love with him or anything like that, but I know I could, if I let myself. If I let myself I could fall helplessly into his affections. A big part of me really wants to. I have to continuously remind myself he doesn’t fancy you Carla, you’re just a casual fuck to him!

And that works… most of the time.

I’m not sure if it’s his cheeky, slightly lopsided, dimpled grin or his broad shoulders which always look amazing under his white business shirt. Maybe it’s his incredibly firm arse or his smooth shaven strong jaw with the little dark brown freckle on his right cheek. Perhaps his blue eyes or his dark, brown black hair smartly cut and parted to the side, or it could be just his wonderful warm manner. It’s more likely all of those things, the whole package of Richard.

I love the way he walks. I know, that sounds stupid right? But he has a walk with just enough swagger to project confidence, but not so much as to appear cocky. The way his trousers move around his wonderful arse as he walks, well, it makes me want to bend over and bite his cheeks. I could probably write a whole paragraph on that alone!

(Actually, until I wrote all of that down I hadn’t realised just how much attention I pay to him.)

Richard’s apartment is beautiful. It’s a new-build and whilst most new-builds are totally bland looking and lacking in character, Richard has added his own flair to the place. Naturally in my line of work I see many different homes, and if I’m quite honest, brutally honest in fact, most men living on their own live in cluttered, often quite dirty homes. Not Richard! Richard has exquisite taste. His flat has been decorated with warm hues on facing walls and plush rugs with simple two or three colour designs cover the laminate floor in the open spaces of his lounge and dining room. You might expect him to be an Ikea kind of man but he’s not. He’s sourced wonderful pieces of solid wood furniture including wardrobes, cabinets, tables and chairs, and whilst none of the styles match it does all somehow work together.

Today is Friday.  It’s the first Friday of the month and it’s the day I clean Richard’s beautiful apartment. He’s never in when I get there and so I have my own key. I do 4 hours at Richard’s which includes cleaning, changing his bedding, washing and ironing.  When I arrive I always start by sorting his washing out and getting the machine going. After I’ve been working for a couple of hours or so Richard normally arrives home having finished work for the day.

Today everything is going well- the washing is done and waiting to be ironed. I’ve cleaned the kitchen and while I’m cleaning the ensuite bathroom I hear him walk in.

  • Oh hi Carla!bath
  • Richard, there you are. I’ve been busy cleaning the bottom of your bath for what seems like hours, waiting for you to come in and find me.

I’d been bent over the bath with my arse in the air waiting for him to walk in and give my
cheeks a firm slap, but it took him ages to get to me and my back had begun to ache. His cheeky, trademark grin flashes across his face and I respond accordingly.

  • Well I’ve finished now, I said with a wink. – I’ve only got the sink to clean.

Richard works in the city as a financial advisor or something and on Fridays he often spends part of his working day at home, and that’s why he has me clean his flat on Fridays!

  • You’re late home today aren’t you?
  • I am indeed. I had a lunch meeting with an important female client.

Why has he said ‘female client?’ Don’t bite Carla, don’t bite!

I bite.

  • That sounds more like a date! I said, hoping my little green monster feelings are well hidden behind my coy smile.
  • She’s just a client that brings a lot of money to the business, he says casually. – Don’t worry Carla, you know you’re the only one for me.

He flashes me that grin again and I turn away from him. Then, suddenly he’s behind me with his hands on my hips, his fingers reaching round my pelvis pressing gently but firmly into the tops of my thighs. I can smell residual traces of Chanel Allure Sport and I watch him in the mirror on the cabinet door in front of me as he places his chin on my shoulder and softly kisses my neck. He knows my weak spots!  I melt backwards into him and I reach out grabbing either side of the sink to stop my weakening knees from buckling completely. His arousal presses into me and he slides a hand round under my blouse and across my stomach. He traces his middle finger in small circles under my navel, each time moving a little further down towards the waist band of my skirt.

It feels amazing…sensual and sensitive to the point of being tickly, but amazing! It makes my stomach muscles clench and unclench repeatedly.

He lets out a purring moan in my ear.

  • Oh Richard, you teasing bastard!
  • Maybe so, he says. – But you love it!

He’s not wrong!

Before I realise what’s happened he has undone my bra and both his hands have slid underneath, lifting it up over my breasts. He cups them, tweaking each nipple between his thumb and fingers and they respond.

  • You have wonderful breasts, he says. – I love your breasts.

I’m panting.

  • Thanks, I say. – I grew them myself.

I watch him smirk at my comment in the mirror and he looks up and stares into my eyes in the reflection. His face changes reflecting his desire and passion. He wants me so bad! It makes me tingle all over with excitement and  I rub my thighs together. God I’m so wet!.

I want him.

I want to feel him inside me.

I want him now!

  • Fuck me! I say. – Fuck me hard.
  • Fuck yes!

Smoothly he reaches down, lifts up my skirt and pushes my knickers down over my thighs. I wriggle my legs making them fall to the floor and I hear his zip, belt and button being undone and his trousers drop. I push my hips backwards into him and his erection presses between my cheeks.  Reaching round I take him in my hand and guide his girth, rubbing the tip between my wet labia and over my swollen clitoris- my whole body shudders and ripples with pleasure. He takes me by the hips again and slowly pushes himself inside me. Gasping, I reach out and grab the sink again letting out a moan as my buttocks meet his cheeks. He’s fully inside me, my eyes roll as my back arches, tilting my hips so I can feel even more of him filling me up completely. He pushes my blouse up over my head and deftly removes my bra, reaching round he cups my breasts and together we find a steady rhythm.

  • Squeeze them! I demand.

He does as he is told, pulling at my nipples which makes me tighten around his throbbing manhood. I’m getting wetter.

  • Carla! You, are, amazing!

My breathing is deep and heavy. I moan. – So are you!

With each thrust he pulls back far enough so his tip is just outside me, then he plunges deep inside me again, stretching me, thrilling me, making my knees weak. Gradually he increases speed and we pound into each other, my buttocks bouncing off his hips. The pace becomes frantic, primal and animalistic and he starts grunting with each thrust.

Oh god I love this man!

I immediately block that thought from my mind.

Richard knows exactly what to do. He reaches a hand round and starts massaging between my legs, running his fingers over my wet clitoris. He vibrates his hand, shaking my excited little bud into submission. I feel the orgasm building in my belly then it rips through my body. He leaves my clit and takes me by both hips, ramming himself into me… and then he’s convulsing and moaning as he cums hard inside me.

He collapses onto me, weakened by exertion. I’m resting too, leaning against the sink with Richard’s head slumped between my shoulder blades.

  • That was outstanding, he says. – I needed that!

His comment makes me laugh. – Hell yes!  Me too.

We spend a few minutes recovering and when he’s recovered sufficiently he pulls out swiftly and shudders as his sensitive tip leaves me.  I stand up straight and catch a glimpse of my flushed face in the mirror. His cum drips from between my legs onto the floor and I see him look down behind me a cheeky grin on his face.

  • And you can clean that up you filthy bitch, he says giving my arse a quick slap. – I don’t pay you to come here and make a mess!

*

No doubt I’ll be telling you more about Richard in future posts lol.

If you like you can follow my daily fun on Twitter.

I also have a Facebook  page but I haven’t done much with that yet… suggestions welcome lol

Until next time 🙂

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

